Jharkhand Lok Sabha Election 2014 Dates with Constituency List

Jharkhand  Lok Sabha Election 2014 TMC Candidates List:

The Election Commission of India has announced the dates for the 2014 general election. Jharkhand  election will be held in  10th to 24th April 3 Phases. The counting will be done on 16 May 2014.

Jharkhand TMC Candidates List

Constituency – Candidate Name

1 – Ranchi – Bandhu Tirkey
2 – Lohardanga – Chamra Linda

Lok sabha Election Full Schedule 2014:

Phase-1    07/04/14
Phase-2    09/04/14
Phase-3 10/04/14
Phase-4    12/04/14
Phase-5    17/04/2014
Phase-6    24/04/2014
Phase-7    30/04/2014
Phase-8    07//05/2014
Phase-9 12/05/14

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>